Goodbye 2013, Hello 2014

4c25a9f857b11ecabf19e2d67d0b6dc4Well, it’s been a quite a ride of a year. I want to take a moment and thank all of my readers for taking a chance on me this year. As a new author, it is always a risk trying out someone new and I appreciate your support so much.

Over the year I published my debut, After Tuesday, which turned into a series. I drafted Forgotten Yesterday (book #1.5), only to table it for a few months and finally release as a novella in December. It’s now available at amazon and barnes and noble.

This upcoming year, I will be releasing the final installment of the These Days series. Deciding Tomorrow (book #2) is slated to release summer 2014. I can’t wait to bring you the rest of Brent and Ruby’s story.

Once These Days is out, I will be working on my next project titled Slope. If you are on Goodreads, you may have seen it already. I’m very excited to take you to the White Mountains of New Hampshire to learn more about Kait and Donovan. I will be sure to tell you more about them in the upcoming year.

I hope you all have had a wonderful 2013 and look forward to communicating with you in 2014. Thank you so much for a fantastic year!!!

xoxo

~Renee

Leave a Reply

