What Have You Learned? – Forgotten Yesterday Announcement

l34747638

What have I learned?

  1. Writing is hard.

  2. Editing is harder.

  3. Making a call not to publish is the hardest.

It pains me to announce that I will not be publishing Forgotten Yesterday this October. At this time, I’m unsure of when it will be published. While it has been written in its entirety, gone through a pretty tedious editing process, and been well received by beta readers, there are aspects of the story that are not sitting well with me, and therefore I’m putting it aside until it’s truly ready.

I know that many people are waiting anxiously to see what comes next and I hope you understand how difficult it is to not give you more of Brent and Ruby at this time. I love them too, very much, and that is why I’m giving them a break—to make sure this story is told the way it should be.

I want to thank you all, from the bottom of my heart, for all of your support. Being a new author, there are many lessons I have learned along the way and I’m sure there will be many more to learn in the future.

I promise their story will be published, I’m just not sure when at this time.

With Love,

Renee

One thought on “What Have You Learned? – Forgotten Yesterday Announcement

  1. Pingback: Goodbye 2013, Hello 2014 | Renee Ericson

Leave a Reply

