Bad News ~ Good News

22e3c2a074073c604f9a8b2f486bf9d1

Every morning my son wakes me with the phrase “I have some bad news and I have some good news.”   Today, I have the same news.

Bad news first.

I had originally planned to publish After Tuesday sometime in April, but that isn’t feasible anymore.  I had a few personal issues arise which has led me to pushing my publishing date back.  I don’t have a set date at this time, but it will likely be sometime in May.  I will keep you updated with any information when I have it.  Phew!  So that’s the bad news.  Who wants the good news?  Me too!

Good news!

I made a new book trailer for your enjoyment.  So here is a little glimpse into Ruby’s story.  I hope you all have a wonderful weekend and Sláinte!

~Renee

Leave a Reply

