Week of Fun – Day Five

241998179946719933_jnPRJpXD_cWelcome to Day Five, the final day, of the week of fun.  Each day, M-F, this week I offered a bit of trivia about myself, a teaser for After Tuesday, and giveaway to celebrate my birthday this week.  I hope you have enjoyed it all.  So without further adieu, here goes the final day.

Trivia – Salt & Vinegar Kettle Chips are my “go to” writing food for late night type-a-thons.  If I ever become famous and you want to send fan mail, chips are also appreciated.

Tease – “I feel naked standing in the doorway without his arms around me.  I jump back in bed hoping the weight of my sleeping bag will alleviate the empty feeling.  It doesn’t.  Well holy crap!  How am I supposed to sleep now?”

Giveaway – What is my astrological sign?  HINT: answer can be found on yesterday’s post.  Answer in the comments section below for a chance to win a $5 e-gift card from amazon.com, Barnes and Noble, or iTunes.  That’s right…your choice.  Entries must be submitted by 11:59 pm EST, TODAY.  Good Luck. One winner will be chosen randomly from the comments below.

Congratulations: Kelly

5 thoughts on “Week of Fun – Day Five

  1. Sagittarius-Capricorn cusp! My astrological sign is Scorpio and we are extremely into astrology (Or maybe that’s just me! 😉 ) For the benefit of those who don’t know what Sagittarius-Capricorn cusp means, Renee is born on the 20th of Dec which is within a day or two of the ending of Sagittarius and beginning of Capricorn, in this case, the dates are 19th – 24th of Dec. Those born “on the cusp” have characteristics/traits/qualities and energies from both signs! Thanks for 5 days of birthday fun and giveaways! 🙂

Leave a Reply

