Week of Fun – Day Two

15621929928246844_XtFoCx6n_cWelcome to Day Two of the week of fun.  Each day, M-F, this week I will be offering a bit of trivia about myself, a teaser for After Tuesday, and giveaway to celebrate my birthday this week.

Trivia – It took me almost three months to complete my first draft of After Tuesday.  I wrote 2-4 chapters a week at night, usually after 8pm.

Tease – “Life really can be as simple as a boy and a girl on a boat…nothing more, nothing less.”

Giveaway – What do I always wear when I write?  Answer in the comments section below for a chance to win a $5 e-gift card from amazon.com, Barnes and Noble, or iTunes.  That’s right…your choice.  Entries must be submitted by 11:59 pm EST, TODAY.  Good Luck. One winner will be chosen randomly from the comments below.

Congratulations: Trish

6 thoughts on “Week of Fun – Day Two

Leave a Reply

