Week of Fun – Day One

20121203-091503.jpgWelcome to Day One of the week of fun.  Each day, M-F, this week I will be offering a bit of trivia about myself, a teaser for After Tuesday, and giveaway to celebrate my birthday this week.  So let’s get this party started.

Trivia – When I write, I always wear a hood or hat of some kind on my head.  I don’t know why…maybe it helps to contain my concentration.  Some may say it is due to poor hairstyling.

Tease – “I must look sunburned. Why was I blushing?  It’s because he’s cute and he’s talking to you…that’s why you dummy.”

Giveaway – When is After Tuesday due to release?  Answer in the comments section below for a chance to win a $5 e-gift card from amazon.com, Barnes and Noble, or iTunes.  That’s right…your choice.  Entries must be submitted by 11:59 pm EST, TODAY.  Good Luck.  One winner will be chosen randomly from the comments below.

CONGRATULATIONS: Cyndi Oteri

14 thoughts on “Week of Fun – Day One

  1. The hood idea sounds cool 🙂 I think I’ll try it to rein in my scattered ideas (and hair…)

    Oh, and the book’s due on Spring 2013. On April.

  2. After Tuesday is due to release in Spring 2013 (Expected publication: April 2013)! It’s on my Goodreads TBR shelf! 🙂 Happy Birthday in advance!

Leave a Reply

